Weekend in Sheffield

by

I didn’t take a proper camera with me last weekend so I have no photos of me and the boy dressed up!

I did get a camera phone photo of his dinner though…

Beefburger

Wine

I never realised how nice Sheffield centre is, they really have a thing for fountains! On the Sunday we went for dinner at Pizza Hut, then got a Starbucks and walked through the Winter Gardens. I noticed they have a Vivienne Westwood exhibit on, but the boy claimed we didn’t have time to go see it. I may drag him back there at some point though!

Sheffield

sig

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

