Katy Perry and Santogold

by

Quick post with some new music I’ve come across recently, Katy Perry and Santogold. Love them both, may have to see if I can buy the albums!

Katy Perry
Santogold

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Katy Perry and Santogold”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Had you been reading Nylon by any chance…?

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    No, because I can never find it in Borders in Leeds 😦 I did find Katy Perry from the Nylon newsletter though, Santogold I came across on a random blog!

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    Ah. I thought I’d got you sussed. I was looking at a copy at lunch and they were both mentioned on the cover!

Leave a Reply

