Doomsday

by

I saw Doomsday at the Vue cinema in Leeds last night. I enjoyed the film, but the best thing about it is Rhona Mitra’s hair! I love the messy a-line style, and the colour. I am contemplating having mine cut like it, but it would take me ages to grow the front bits long enough! Not sure what I would do with it in between…

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Doomsday”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Yeah, I LOVE hair like that- the amount of times I’ve been to the hairdresser with the intention of getting it cut with longer bits at the front! You should so do it.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I think I might, it will take like a year to grow it long enough though!

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    Mine was long enough about 3 weeks ago, but I went for the fringe option! You should grow it though, you can have a shorter version of it to start with. Ooo… it’s got me wanting to play with my hair….!! You have to stop me from dying it red again…

  4. Queen Lazy Says:

    No, dye it red, it always looks nice!

  5. guiwenneth Says:

    Damn you!! You’re supposed to dissuade me! Maybe I could do a semi-perminant…

  6. Queen Lazy Says:

    Yeah, just to see what it’s like!

Leave a Reply

