Clothes can make you feel better.

by

I love wearing this dress to work so much. It’s one of those items of clothing that you always feel good in! Which is why I wore it as I’m feeling a tad under the weather at the moment. It looks amazing with red tights and black flats, but I’ve done that already so went for my cute little reddy-peach flats and a red mushroom hairclip.

 

It’s not a very good photo, I was in a rush! Plus my camera really isn’t very good… 

One Response to “Clothes can make you feel better.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Cute dress! I find doing my hair nice makes me feel a bit better, usually I just leave it to dry on its own. What’s the hair clip like?

Leave a Reply

