Guy Mckinley

by

I haven’t done many clothes posts recently I know, but all I wasn’t very interesting this weekend – shorts and a sunburn! The boy sent me some illustrations I like the other day though, by Guy Mckinley. His web site is under construction at the moment, but he has a Flickr set though

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Guy Mckinley”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    Sweet! I like. I have been lame with clothes at the moment too, and I wore some really good summer stuff over the weekend too! It’s hard to dress for work at the moment, it’s boiling outside and freezing in the office :o(

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I did buy some new things though at the weekend, if I can organise myself I will post them later today!

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    Yey! Are we still getting tattoos? I just remembered, if so I need to adjust my shoe budget- I was contemplating splashing out on a pair that was like £100, but tattoo andshoes is MUCH more exciting.

  4. Queen Lazy Says:

    Oh definitely, we still need to sort out the design though! Would you be able to take it into a tattoo place and like book an appointment or something for us, so we know we can get it? They should be able to tell you how much it will be then we can plan!

  5. guiwenneth Says:

    Yeah, I’ll write it in my diary for next weekend. I’m going to need to get shoes that show it off.

Leave a Reply

