Paris buys.

by

Pictures of my paper from 1929- I don’t think I dare take it out of the bag again! The front cover’s lovely though.

 

 

The books I bought from Shakespeare and Co.

Posh tea!

                                                        

And finaly my Hitchcock poster and my Matisse print! Love them. Not a great photo of the Matisse, as it had been rolled up and as it was more expensive I was reluctant to hold the edges down with anything that wasn’t uber clean and nice.

3 Responses to “Paris buys.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Ooh, are you going to frame them all? They’ll look well nice! Is the tea good?

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    The tea’s gorgeous! You’ll have to try it. I’m saving up to get the two big ones framed nicely- gonna be expensive, but worth it I reckon.

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    Yes, save some for me!

Leave a Reply

