J’ai deux amours- mon pays et Paris.

by

Just got back from a pretty darn amazing holiday in Paris. I took around 250 photos but have chosen just a couple of interesting shots along with some clothes pictures!!

One of my favourite dresses- sitting having lunch in the Tuileries-

 

Arty shot of part of the Eiffel Tower!

I liked this when I put it on, but it was far too hot to be wearing that belt!

 

Arc de Triomphe-

 

I really want this lamp for my house.

 

One of the big shopping centres, Galeries Lafayette, had Asiatics as their current theme. The displays were awesome!

 

 

5 Responses to “J’ai deux amours- mon pays et Paris.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Love your photos! That first dress is so pretty. Did you buy anything in Galeries Lafayette?

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Nah, I couldn’t afford it, I spent all my money on posters and posh tea! I love that dres, it was £8 from a charity shop- M&S!

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    Bargain! I love Charity shops, we’ll have to go round the ones where you are when I visit!

  4. guiwenneth Says:

    Yeah we will, I’m saving most of my money for shoes! I bet I won’t find any I like now though.

  5. Queen Lazy Says:

    That always happens to me, if I don’t have money I see loads of stuff I want, but if I do have money I can’t find anything to buy!

Leave a Reply

