In search of the perfect new pair of heels.

by

I really really want- no, NEED- a pair of vampy heels. Preferably with some kind of ankle strap, I reckon. In view of pending shopping spree at the end of the month, I have begun my search.

 

 

 

Complete and utter shoe love. Sigh…

2 Responses to “In search of the perfect new pair of heels.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Oh I love those first white ones! I think I need new shoes for the bf’s ball in June, maybe Emerald green ones? To go with my black strapless cocktail dress!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    I love them too! How good would they look with coloured tights? I’m seriously tempted, though I was going to try and buy a pair that would go with most anything. You should definitely go for emerald green with a black dress.

Leave a Reply

