Pre-night out pics.

by

Night out with my house mate. This pic is a bit blurred. I wore my lovely pretty Irregular Choice shoes that I don’t wear often. I now remember why! How much better would it look if I had, say, a tattoo on my ankle?

Me and my housemate- I feel so tall!! A good time was had by all. Oh yeah, check out my new fringe- I haven’t had one for ages! I love it. 

 

 

 

One Response to “Pre-night out pics.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    Love the fringe! Do you have blistered feet now then? Those shoes are worth it though. I walked around town today in those black Primark shoes and got very painful blisters!

Leave a Reply

