Shopping Outfit

by

Todays outfit, for quick shopping in Lush and dinner at Wagamama’s. Which was rubbish, we won’t be going back there!

I’m pulling a stupid face in this one for some reason. I think I was trying to smile.

2 Responses to “Shopping Outfit”

  1. guiwenneth Says:

    I love that jacket! The Wagamamas we went to in London was ok. Not brilliant though, I mean it was quite tasy but I expected it to be tastier.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    Thanks! It’s from Zara. The food we had wasn’t that great either, and the service was terrible, we ended up getting our side order for free, and 4 free drink vouchers because they were so bad!

Leave a Reply

