Work dress.

by

This week I have mostly been wearing…

 

Top, Zara; cropped trousers, Gap; boots, TKMax; bracelets, India; bag, charity shop; gloves, Dents at Talullah.

Shirt, M&S; skirt, charity shop; belt, vintage charity shop; necklace, Wallis. I SWEAR that stain on my skirt isn’t that prominent in real life!

Shirt, yeah, same one! Skirt, TKMax; belt, vintage charity shop. I was in a rush this morning and had to take a sneaky snap whilst brushing my teeth!

 

3 Responses to “Work dress.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    You kept the skirt! It looks so cool, and I love the last photo, the skirt looks really poofy!

  2. guiwenneth Says:

    Thanks! It is really poofy, and it swishes when I walk- it’s so much fun wearing it.
    That’s not the same blue skirt as you’re thinking of, though I have kept that other one- you can still have if it you want!

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    Oh, that one is just as nice though!

Leave a Reply

