Birthday shopping

by

Shopping from Thursday!

This top is from Joy, a boutique in Leeds. It’s a tunic top, but I think just long enough on me that I can get away with wearing it as a dress. I love the sleeves, they’re like massive batwings, and it has a keyhole fastening at the back.

H&M skirt, in the sale for £10!

I managed to get my camera out of focus after that, but I want to show you the style of the dress I bought, it’s a bright green and has a print of little cats on! I might try and get the bf to take photos before we go out tonight:

I also bought a high waisted skater skirt from H&M, I so need to show you!

One Response to “Birthday shopping”

  1. stylesavvy Says:

    I love the sleeves on that top. You seem to have a thing about bat-like sleeves!!

Leave a Reply

