As Promised

by

Colours for the cat dress:

A H&M top I sewed a design onto:

Details of the design, it’s quite subtle until the light catches it!

My ace new skater skirt!

4 Responses to “As Promised”

  1. stylesavvy Says:

    All so cool! I love clothes. Did you sew that by hand- is it glittery thread? It looks really cool! I went to do some D.I.Y. clothing stuff and realised I have no pedal for my sewing maching! Bummer.

  2. Queen Lazy Says:

    I did! It’s metallic thread and it’s really thick and difficult to sew with. What DIY stuff do you have to do?

  3. guiwenneth Says:

    It looks really good! I don’t have any exciting stuff, just amendments- take up some trousers, try to fix my SJP dress- I might wear it to the Moulin Rouge when I go for Helen’s birthday!

  4. Queen Lazy Says:

    Are you going to the Moulin Rouge? So jealous! You definitely have to wear that dress!

Leave a Reply

