Recent outfits.

by

I went through a phase last week of taking a picture of my outfit in the morning. Sometimes I just love dressing really simply.

I like to try and dress nicely for work, but sometimes it’s too much hassle at 6:30 in the morning… Having new boots and a new dress helps though.

 

I hate my knees!! Hmm… too short for work sans jeans?!

How cute is this shirt- my mum and dad got it for me from India.

 

The colours of the flowers are gorgeous. I took a close up but my camera really doesn’t do them justice!

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Recent outfits.”

  1. Queen Lazy Says:

    I love the shirt! And that top in the first photo is such a good colour on you!

    How weird, I have that H&M dress in green!

  2. stylesavvy Says:

    That’s because that dress is ace! I love it.

  3. Queen Lazy Says:

    It is, I never thought to wear it with skinny jeans though, I’ll have to try that out!

Leave a Reply

